The Bright New Start

Well, kids, if you’re reading this it’s because you’ve taken the link from Blurty to Blogger. Welcome to my brand-spankin’ new blog. I’m not crazy about the layout, but I’m still playing with the templates. This is just one of the Blogger-provided templates. I found one that I rather liked, but I couldn’t tweak it the way I wanted to. I’ll figure it out eventually, though.

For now, though, sit back and relax and let the bitching and moaning and American-directed frustration begin. I mean, let’s be honest, that’s all I used my old blog for pretty much, right?

4 thoughts on “The Bright New Start

  1. what? am i supposed to bookmark this one then? which one am i supposed to care about??

    ps..i actually went OUT Saturday night on St Laurent.. ha!

  2. but i like the other one better. this one has colours that are hard on my old eyes.

    i would be the one who NEVER goes out ever – anywhere. 🙂

    I would have called you (although it was Saturday and Saturday means Unity!) to say hey I am down the street(ish) from you, but alas you were in the usa.

    oooooh and you’ll love to hear what happened yesterday. i’ll have to remember to email you… i have to get to work now.

    c.

  3. I kind of guessed that it was you, but, you know, it might not have been. As for the colours, well, they’ll probably change. I can customise this one a lot more than I could the other one which is why I switched. I’m dealing with dial-up here in the Land of the Free, Home of the Brave, not modern DSL like at home, so I can’t spend hours on end playing with options here.

    And email me, damnit! I want to know the gossip!

Start a conversation

