In other news…

…someone keeps phoning me from Toronto. I ran the number through a reverse look-up, but it’s not listed. I figured the first time it showed up it was a wrong number, because they didn’t leave me a message. They’ve been calling a few times a day every day for the past few days. It’s gotten to the point where I just wan to answer and say, ‘Who the fuck are you and why do you keep calling me? If it’s not a wrong number, why don’t you leave a fucking message?!’ But they have a tendency to phone either when I’m in class or when I’m somewhere other than where my phone is. Like just now, when I was in the kitchen and my phone was in my bedroom.

Start a conversation

