House guests. Grr.

We have two house guests at the moment. I thought they were coming for the weekend.

They’ve been here all week. They’re the kind of people that just leave things where they land. Oh, I’ll take my jacket off as I come in the door. This spot of floor in everyone’s way looks as good a place to leave it as any. Along with my snowy boots.

They’re playing music right now out in the living room. It sounds pretty good…what I can hear through my own headphones since I didn’t want to wake up the rest of the house with my own music while studying. Which is more than I ought to be able to hear.

Grr.

In other news, both cats are sick now. And I think I’m getting sick too. Blah.

Start a conversation

