Maine – Vacationland

Couldn’t they come up with a better nickname for themselves?

In any event, as of today, I am planning my summer towards spending it in Portland. Woo! (and that’s not a sarcastic woo, that’s an actually excited woo).

My friend who is living there now will be leaving in September to go live in the Bahamas for a bit (bitch!) but I guess I’ll see what I’m feeling at the end of the summer. Maybe I’ll stay. Maybe I’ll go. The possibilities are endless. Or something.

I’m tired and have to go walk my dad’s dog before I go to bed.

Blah.

Start a conversation

