I could do this!

Category: General Help

Description:Driver /Operator DUMP TRUCK /EQUIPMENT

FULL TIME -$600/WK

CALL (207) 878-9675

Area contractor seeking Ind. to handle job site equipment operation and some transfer between sites. J#201, E1, $175, CDL, HIRING!

Now I want you all to join me in laughing.

Seriously, though, there was a job posted for a CSR position at a small but growing educational publishing company here in Portland. I COULD do that. And am going to email them my CV today. If I get that job, the Bookstore totally has to start pushing their books to the Education Faculty so that you guys can have an excuse to phone me!

Start a conversation

