Hmm…

I have THREE drawers of sweaters. Do I ever wear even a quarter of them? No. They’re all good sweaters, too!

I need to break out of this weird fashion funk I seem to be in and start wearing more of the ridiculous amount of clothing that I own rather than feeling like I need to go out and buy more….

Damn consumer society trying to convince me to buy more and consume more! (Still, I can’t wait to get my new bag! In my mind, that’s a functional and necessary purchase though.)

Start a conversation

