Jobs

I just applied for my first big boy job. Although I think it’s already been filled, sadly. There was a posting Monday on idealist.org for an admin assistant position at Oxfam America (which I never knew was based in Boston). When I went to look at the position again on Tuesday, it was gone–both from the Idealist website and from the Oxfam site.

Alas.

I hoped at first that it was maybe just a glitch, but it has yet to reappear. I figured that it couldn’t hurt to send off a cover letter and résumé anyway, though.

So I did.

We’ll see.

In the meantime, the search continues….

Start a conversation

